June Shows 2021

TBA

No Shows in June

 

Special Events

TBA
BFO - A Magical Night at Britt

Sunday, July 25 at 7:30pm

 

Brush: Music in the Woodlands

Friday, July 30 at 6:30PM

Saturday, July 31 at 10:00AM

Saturday, July 31 at 6:30PM

Sunday, August 1, at 10:00AM

Sunday, August 1 at 6:30PM

Monday, August 2 at 6:30PM

 

August Shows 2021

TBA
Gladys Knight

Tuesday, August 3 at 7:30PM

 

Keb' Mo' And Band

Wednesday, August 4 at 7:30PM

 

Trampled By Turtles

Thursday, August 12 at 7:30PM

 

ZZ Top

Tuesday, August 17 at 7:30PM

 

Fitz & The Tantrums

Tuesday, August 24 at 7:30PM

 

Pink Martini w/China Forbes

Saturday, August 28 at 8:00PM

 

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021 Rebelution + Special Guests

Sunday, August 29 at 5:30PM

 

Sept & Oct Shows 2021

TBA
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo De Novo 2021

Wednesday, September 1 at 7:30PM

 

Portugal The Man

Thursday, September 2 at 7:30PM

 

An Evening With Chicago

Friday, September 3 at 7:30PM

 

The Beachboys

Wednesday, September 8 at 7:30PM

 

38 Special

Friday, September 10 at 7:30PM

 

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Sunday, September 12 at 7:00PM

 

Nikki Glaser

Sunday, September 19 at 7:30PM

 

Chris Isaak

Monday, September 20 at 7:30PM

 

Lee Brice

Friday, September 24 at 7:30PM

 

Shakey Graves Was Here

Thursday, October 7 at 7:00PM

Volunteers At Work

not found
Manual

Event Staff

Keeping our patrons and artists safe so everyone will have a great time!

Manual

Ticket Takers/Trolley Host/Parking and Traffic Control

Helping patrons get into and out of the venue safely

Manual

Ushers

Helping patrons find their seats and settle in for the show, answering questions and gently enforcing venue rules.

Manual

Gift Booth/Artist Merchandise/Ice Cream/Chair Rentals/Raffle Tickets

Selling treats and souvenirs

Mission Statement

The Britt Society is organized to provide financial support and volunteer services to Britt Festivals.

Britt Society By Laws

bylaws

Click here...

Revenue Statement 2019

revenue

click here...

Manual

Volunteer Manual

Updated Volunteer Manual -July 2021
....read more

Manual

Event Staff Manual

General Guidelines for Event Staff Volunteers
....read more

Manual

Evacuation Plan

Evacuation Plan
....read more