Britt Society Board Bylaws Calendar Manuals Job Descriptions

Work In Progress

June Shows 2017

TBA

 

 


Saturday, June 17

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band


Sunday, June 18

Dustin Lynch


Tuesday, June 20

Jurassic 5


Wednesday, June 28

Rebelution / Nahko & Medicine for the People / Collie Buddz / Hirie


Thursday, June 29

Pink Martini featuring Storm Large & China Forbes


Friday, June 30

Brit Floyd

September Shows 2017

TBA

 

 


Saturday, September 2

Daughtry


Wednesday, September 6

Michael Franti & Spearhead


Thursday, September 7

Ron White


Friday, September 8

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins


Tuesday, September 12

John Butler Trio


Thursday, September 14

Pepper / Tribal Seeds


Friday, September 15

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit


Saturday, September 16

Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips


Sunday, September 17

George Thorogood and The Destroyers