Britt Society Board Bylaws Calendar Manuals Job Descriptions 2018 construction

2018 Season

June Shows 2018

TBA

 


Tuesday, June 12

Ziggy Marley


Saturday, June 16

Michael Franti


Tuesday, June 19

Violent Femmes


Wednesday, June 20

Chris Isaak


Thursday, June 21

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox


Sunday, June 24

Jeff Dunham


Tuesday, June 26

Primus & Mastodon


Thursday, June 28

Trampled By Turtles & Deer Tick

July Shows 2018

TBA

 


Wednesday, July 11

Ann Wilson of Heart


Thurssday, July 12

Arlo Guthrie And Janis Ian


Saturday, July 14

Straight No Chaser


Sunday, July 15

Chris Blue


Thursday, July 19

Happy Together feat. The Turtles & Guests


Friday, July 20

Father John Misty


Saturday, July 21

Rodney Carrington


Wednesday, July 25

Britt Orchestra Pops Classics in the Movies


Friday, July 27

Britt Orchestra Pines of Rome & Measha Brueggergosman


Saturday, July 28

Britt Orchestra Brahms & Sasha Cooke

September Shows 2018

TBA

 


Saturday, September 1

The Original Wailers & Ozomatli


Thursday, September 6

Jason Mraz & Brett Dennen


Friday, September 7

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue


Saturday, September 8

Storm Large & Le Bonheur


Sunday, September 9

The Mavericks & Los Lobos


Tuesday, September 11

Boy George and Culture Club


Wednesday, September 12

Rodrigo and Gabriela


Thursday, September 13

Jake Owen


Friday, September 14

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band